University of Massachusetts School of Medicine

Disaster Medicine & Emergency Management Fellowship

The UMass Disaster Division offers several different Disaster Medicine and Emergency Mangement fellowship options for both US-trained emergency physicians as well as Internationally trained physicians


1 or 2 year DM fellowship


EMS (ACGME approved) 1-year fellowship followed by 1-year DM fellowship

UMass Disaster Medicine fellowship ADLS courses - 12 (1)


Pie chart FullSizeRender-2